The Effect of Air Transport Services In The Productivity (Rev)


Name : Hendrik Kerensha

NIM : 224107255

Class : S1 MTU

Task : IV

Chapter IV

 

DATA ANALYSIS

Based on the title of which I took on the “Influence of Air Transport Services In Productivity ‘, I did my research based on a survey done by using electronic media and distribution of questionnaires manually in the family and friends – my friend. From all that I get the 40 respondents with the help of manually distributing questionnaires. From a survey I created, I get the following results:
72% of my respondents aged 28-40 years and status as an employee. And 51% of my respondents berusian 20-27 years who have never used the services of air transport. I conclude that the users of air transport services is quite widespread among the people of Indonesia, therefore, the addition of facilities, services, and security inside and outside the airport area is in need, in order to satisfy the needs of the service users trasnportasi air in the productivity of an increasingly day increasing.
Based on the collection of survey data from 51 respondents, I analyzed from the title that I created “The Effect of Air Transport Services In Productivity”, the number of facilities and services that are lacking in air transport services, as well as security enhancements that have not maximized. In this respect the need for government intervention in evaluating the lack of facilities, services, and security inside and outside the airport area. Because it affects the productivity of the people in the air transportation services.

Tinggalkan Balasan

